×

Videos

Friday, September 30, 2022 #212: IN SANE

Reflections on rediscovering sanity in the midst of insanity. Books: The Edge: https://amzn.to/3Fa048e Taking My Life Back: https://amzn.to/3ACeYBQ If you enjoy the podcast and would like to supp...

Friday, September 23, 2022 No Love for the Fakeness - Beats

Beats to help you relax.

Friday, September 9, 2022 no hablo ingles - Beats

Beats to help you relax and study.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 #211: Committed Writings

Reflections on a series of essays by Albert Camus called Committed Writings.

Thursday, September 1, 2022 #210: Serious Uselessness

Reflections on the fruits that are born from pursuing intellectual questions that are deemed as useless by the society you live. Lost in Thought: https://bit.ly/3RRljmJ Books: The Edge: https://amzn...

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Reading in the Rain - Lofi Beats

Lofi beats to help you relax and study.

Friday, August 19, 2022 #209: Escapism or Realism?

Are reading and writing forms of realism or forms of escapism? Lost in Thought: https://bit.ly/3RRljmJ Books: The Edge: https://amzn.to/3Fa048e Taking My Life Back: https://amzn.to/3ACeYBQ If you en...

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Life in Colour - Chill Lofi Beats

Lofi beats to help you relax and study.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 #208: Human Dignity

An episode about restoring a sense of human dignity. Lost in Thought: https://bit.ly/3RRljmJ Books: The Edge: https://amzn.to/3Fa048e Taking My Life Back: https://amzn.to/3ACeYBQ If you enjoy the po...

Wednesday, July 27, 2022 Gynopedie no1

Rabbit in the Clouds set to Gynopedie no1 by Erik Satie. Animation created by Davey Villalobos.

Saturday, July 23, 2022 #207: The Myth of Sisyphus

Reflections on The Myth of Sisyphus by Albert Camus The Myth of Sisyphus: https://bit.ly/3RRljmJ Books: The Edge: https://amzn.to/3Fa048e Taking My Life Back: https://amzn.to/3ACeYBQ If you enjoy th...

Thursday, July 21, 2022 Moonlight Sonata

The Myth of Sisyphus set to Moonlight Sonata by Beethoven. Animation created by Davey Villalobos.

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×